Results are in for May 2017 CGSU Elections!

The 2017 election committee is here to announce the 2017-2018 CGSU Steering Committee officers. Congratulations to all who won seats on next year’s Steering Committee, and a big thank you to everyone who voted.

Administrative Liaison: Ethan Susca
Communication & Outreach Committee Chair: Jaron Kent-Dobias
GPSA Liaison: Jesse Goldberg
Grievances Committee Chair: Josh Savala
Organizing Committee Chair: Ethan Ritz
Membership Coordinator: Danny Rosenberg Daneri
Treasurers (2): Sampreety Gurung & Lindsay Mercer
Secretary/Chair of Legal Affairs: Aubrie James
Research & Contract Committee Chair: Ela Correa
Unity Committee Chair: Zifeng Liu

For in-depth results from the elections please see the linked document from Helios. Please contact us with any questions you have about the election at

Your 2017 Elections Committee,
Augie Faller
Vera Khovanskaya
Kathryn McGill
Yogesh Patil